LawnMaster 24VMWBL Review (2026): 24V Mower and Blower Combo
LawnMaster 24VMWBL review: a 24V MAX mower and blower combo for small lawns, from the listing specs.

On this page
Our lawnmaster 24vmwbl review in one line: the 24VMWBL is a 24V MAX cordless combo with a 13-inch lawn mower and a leaf blower, two 4.0Ah batteries and a charger in the box. It suits small lawns where one battery platform does the mowing and the tidying. We have not used the tools ourselves; this review is based on the LawnMaster Amazon listing and the specs it publishes there.
AcreMowerLab earns a commission when you shop through links here. It never changes your price. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.

LawnMaster 24VMWBL Cordless 24V Max 13 inch Mower and Blower Combo, 2x4.0Ah Batteries
A 24V MAX cordless combo: 13-inch mower at 3,700 RPM with 5 cutting heights, plus a 135 MPH blower, two 4.0Ah batteries and charger.
Read the full review
The 24VMWBL is the small-yard combo pick: a 13-inch mower and 135 MPH blower sharing two 4.0Ah batteries.
It suits small lawns where one platform does the mowing and the tidying.
Pros
- Mower and blower in one kit
- Two 4.0Ah batteries included
- 5 cutting heights
- 25.6 pounds, light
Cons
- 15-minute mower runtime
- 13-inch compact deck
- No warranty stated
- 24V light-duty class
LawnMaster 24VMWBL review: the short verdict
The 24VMWBL pairs a 13-inch cordless mower with a cordless leaf blower on the 24V MAX platform. The mower spins at 3,700 RPM with 5 cutting positions from 1 inch to 2.55 inches, a 13-inch deck and 5.5-inch rear wheels for maneuverability. The blower hits 135 MPH of maximum air speed. Two 4.0Ah batteries and a charger are included: up to 15 minutes of mower runtime and 22 minutes of blower runtime per the listing. The iPOWER technology manages power automatically while mowing. At 25.6 pounds, it is a light combo for small yards.
The trade-offs are runtime and size: 15 minutes of mowing suits small lawns, and 13 inches is a compact deck.
Key specs
| Spec | LawnMaster 24VMWBL |
|---|---|
| Platform | 24V MAX, 2x 4.0Ah batteries, charger |
| Mower | 13-inch deck, 3,700 RPM |
| Cut heights | 5 positions, 1 to 2.55 in |
| Blower | 135 MPH max air speed |
| Runtime | 15 min mower, 22 min blower |
| Weight | 25.6 pounds |
| Size | 25 D x 12 W x 21 H in |
| Warranty | Not stated |
Specifications are manufacturer rated, as published on the LawnMaster listing and collected 19 October 2026.
Who the 24VMWBL is for
- Owners of small lawns who want mowing and blowing on one battery platform.
- Buyers who value light weight: 25.6 pounds with 5.5-inch rear wheels.
- Anyone who likes short sessions: 15 minutes of mowing per charge.
The pick in the lineup
Below is our card for the 24VMWBL, with the Acre Score it earned.
What the 24VMWBL does well
Two tools, one battery platform
The combo includes a 13-inch mower and a leaf blower with two 4.0Ah batteries and a charger. Mow, then tidy with the blower, all on 24V MAX. One platform means one charger and interchangeable batteries.
5 cutting positions
Five cutting positions from 1 inch to 2.55 inches let you match the cut to the season: low for a tight finish, high for summer stress. The 13-inch deck and 5.5-inch rear wheels keep it maneuverable around beds and fences.
iPOWER management
The iPOWER technology is described as intelligent automatic power management while mowing: it saves energy and gains efficiency, per the listing. On a 15-minute runtime budget, efficiency matters.
135 MPH blower
The blower’s 135 MPH maximum air speed handles driveways, decks and patios after the mow. 22 minutes of blower runtime per the listing is enough for the tidy-up pass.
Limitations to know before you buy
15 minutes of mowing
Up to 15 minutes of mower runtime is the stated figure. That covers small lawns; medium lawns will need a battery swap or a second session. The two batteries help: run one while the other charges.
13 inches is compact
A 13-inch deck takes more passes than a full-size mower. It suits small yards and tight spaces, not acreage.
No warranty stated
The listing states no warranty term in the spec table. We do not score what the listing does not state.
24V MAX platform limits
24 volts is the light-duty cordless class. Thick, tall or wet grass will drain the 4.0Ah batteries faster than the stated figures.
How the two batteries split the work
The kit ships two 4.0Ah batteries and one charger, and the listing states its runtime figures per battery: up to 15 minutes of mower runtime and 22 minutes of blower runtime from a 24V MAX 4.0Ah lithium-ion battery. That phrasing matters, because it means each battery is a full session on its own. The practical way to run the combo is one battery per tool: mow on the first battery, blow on the second, and you never wait on the charger. If the lawn needs more than 15 minutes of mowing, the swap is the plan: run the first battery down, click in the second, and put the first on the charger. Two batteries do not change the per-battery runtime, but they remove the dead time between sessions, which is the real upgrade over a single-battery kit.
The 13-inch deck and 5.5-inch wheels: what compact means
A 13-inch deck is narrow, and the listing pairs it with 5.5-inch rear wheels for maneuverability around the lawn. The trade is passes versus agility: you will make more passes than with a full-size mower, but the 13-inch width threads gates, beds and fence lines that a wider deck cannot. At 25.6 pounds the combo is light enough to lift over a step or carry to a front strip, and the 25 by 12 by 21 inch footprint stores in a corner of the garage or a small shed. The wheels are the steering story on a push mower this size: 5.5 inches rolls over lawn edges and sidewalk lips without the dragging that small wheels cause. If your yard is a maze of beds and paths, compact is a feature; if it is one big rectangle, it is a cost.
Cutting heights and the iPOWER system
Five cutting positions from 1 inch to 2.55 inches cover the normal seasonal range: the 1-inch end suits a tight finish on level ground, the 2.55-inch end suits summer stress when taller grass shades the roots. The iPOWER system is the listing’s automatic power management: it adjusts power while mowing to save energy, which matters on a 15-minute runtime budget. There is no manual throttle to manage, which keeps the tool simple: set the height, push, and let the controller handle the load. The construction is metal and plastic per the spec table, and the operation mode is listed as automatic. Check that the height lever clicks positively into each of the five positions before the first mow; a lever that slips mid-cut defeats the purpose of having five settings.
Blower: 135 MPH and what it does not do
The blower’s stated figure is 135 MPH of maximum air speed with up to 22 minutes of runtime per battery. That is a cleanup number: clippings on the driveway, dust on the deck, debris on the patio after the mow. It is not a deep-leaf-season number, and the listing does not claim otherwise. The blower shares the 24V MAX batteries with the mower, so the same two-battery rotation covers both jobs: blow on one battery while the other charges, and the 22-minute figure means one battery usually finishes the tidy-up. The kit footprint of 25 by 12 by 21 inches assumes both tools packed together, so store the blower tube separately if space is tight.
Model number, maker and the box check
The listing names the model 24VMWBL.01, the maker as Cleva, and the manufacturer part number as 24VMWBL, in the 13-Inch-Orange color and 13-Inch-Kit style. On arrival, open the box against the listing: the 13-inch mower, the blower, two 4.0Ah batteries and the charger, since the spec table counts the whole kit as one item. The listing states no warranty term, so keep the order confirmation somewhere safe: with no stated warranty, your proof of purchase date is the only leverage you have if something fails early.
What the specs mean in practice
The 24VMWBL is a small-yard system: a 13-inch mower at 3,700 RPM for the cut, a 135 MPH blower for the cleanup, and two 4.0Ah batteries shared between them. Five heights from 1 to 2.55 inches cover seasonal cutting. The iPOWER system stretches the 15-minute mowing budget. At 25.6 pounds and 25 by 12 by 21 inches, it stores and carries easily. The listing states no warranty, so factor that into the value.
Who should skip the 24VMWBL
- Owners of medium or large lawns; 15 minutes and 13 inches are not enough.
- Anyone who needs a stated warranty; the listing gives none.
- Buyers with thick or tall grass who need more than 24V power.
Alternatives
For mower upkeep, browse our riding mower maintenance guide.
Lawn size, deck width and speed in; minutes per mow out. Or work backward from the time you want to spend.
Walk the area first and clear stones, sticks, wire and toys. Wear eye and hearing protection, long pants and sturdy closed footwear, mow across slopes with a walk-behind (not up and down), and never pull a running mower toward you. Keep kids and pets well away. Refuel only with the engine off and cool. See CPSC lawn mower safety. Read our Safety Disclaimer.
FAQ: mowing large lots
What is in the LawnMaster 24VMWBL kit?
A 13-inch cordless mower, a cordless leaf blower, two 4.0Ah batteries and a charger.
How long does it run?
Up to 15 minutes of mower runtime and 22 minutes of blower runtime, per the listing.
What are the cutting heights?
Five positions from 1 inch to 2.55 inches.
How fast is the blower?
135 MPH maximum air speed, per the listing.
What is the warranty?
The listing states no warranty term.



